Course dates 2020

If you would like to be kept informed of new courses and dates as they are scheduled, please use the contact information in the footer bar to get in touch.

February 2020

       15-16 February | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

       Sunday 23 February | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

March 2020

       Sunday 8 March | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

       Sunday 15 March  | Hands-on lamb butchery [read more] | Book now

April 2020

       Saturday 4 April | Farm-to-Table Butchery Experience  New course  | Book now
 
       Sunday 5 April | Living on one acre or less [read more] | Book now
 
        Weekend 11-12 April | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now
 
        Sunday 18 April | Bee keeping: living and learning with bees [read more] | Book now
 

       Sunday 26 April | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

May 2020

       Sunday 10 May | Living on one acre or less [read more] | Book now

       Sunday 19 May| Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

       Sunday 24 May | Hands-on lamb butchery [read more] | Book now

June 2020

       Saturday 6 June | Bee Aware Day with Brigit Strawbridge-Howard [read more] | Book now

       Sunday 7 June | Bee Aware Day with Brigit Strawbridge-Howard [read more] | Book now

       13-14 June | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

       Sunday 28 June | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

September 2020

       Sunday 13 September | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

       26-27 September | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

October 2020

       Sunday 11 October | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

       Sunday 25 October | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

November 2020

       Sunday 22 November| Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

1.0.0.20Sunday 20 October | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now
1.0.0.20
The Soil Association Organic Standard

Office: 01963 371681  Butchery courses: 07837 174106
sally@empirefarm.co.uk