Course dates 2018 - 2019

If you would like to be kept informed of new courses and dates as they are scheduled, please use the contact information in the footer bar to get in touch.

September 2018

Sunday 29th September | Hands-on lamb butchery [read more] | Book now

October 2018

Sunday 14th October | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

Saturday 20th October | An introduction to cider making [read more] | Book now

Saturday 20th October | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

November 2018

Sunday 17th November | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

December 2018

Sunday 9th December | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

Sunday 16th December | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

January 2019

Sunday 20th January | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

Sunday 27th January | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

February 2019

Saturday 16th February | Whole hog weekend [read more] | Book now

Sunday 24th February | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

March 2019

Sunday 10th March | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

Sunday 17th March | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

April 2019

Saturday 13th April | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

Sunday 28th April | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

May 2019

Sunday 11th May | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

Sunday 12th May | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

June 2019

Saturday 8th June | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now