Course dates 2019

If you would like to be kept informed of new courses and dates as they are scheduled, please use the contact information in the footer bar to get in touch.

February 2019

Saturday 16 February | Whole hog weekend [read more] | Book now

Sunday 24 February | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

March 2019

Saturday 2 March| Sausage-making day [read more] | Book now

Sunday 10 March | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

Sunday 17 March | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

Saturday 23 March  |Hands-on lamb butchery [read more] | Book now

April 2019

Saturday 13 April | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

Sunday 28 April | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

May 2019

Saturday 4 May| Sausage-making day [read more] | Book now

Sunday 12 May | Hands-on pork butchery [read more] | Book now

Sunday 12 May | Curing and smoking day [read more] | Book now

Sunday 19 May | Living on one acre or less [read more] | Book now

June 2019

Saturday 8 June | Whole hog weekend [read more]Book now

Saturday 22 June |Hands-on lamb butchery [read more] | Book now

1.0.0.20