We are continually adding dates to our diary, working about 6 months in advance.

2018 dates

Sunday 20 May
Hands-on pork butchery
Sunday 20 May
Living on one acre or less
Sunday 26 May
Hands-on lamb butchery
Sunday 17 June
Hands-on pork butchery
Saturday 22 – Sunday 23 June
Whole Hog Weekend
Sunday 22 July
Living on one acre or less
Saturday 8 September
Living on one acre or less
Sunday 9 September
Hands-on pork butchery
Sunday  16 September
Curing and Smoking Day
Sunday 29 September
Hands-on lamb butchery
Sunday 14 October
Hands-on pork butchery
Saturday 20 October
An introduction to cider making
Saturday 17 November
Hands-on pork butchery